Bye bye crazy, we are going to miss you like crazy

It’s so sad to hear that Crazy Mohan Sir has passed away. I remember my dad talk about this man and he couldn’t complete sentences without remembering any of his comedies and laughing about it .

He is known for his great sense of humour and timing comedy. He also performs in his dramas. Some of my favourite movies’ dialogues are written by this gentleman.

Being a TamBrahm certain jokes of his are even more funnier. Michael Madhana Kaama Rajan is hilarious and without Crazy I can’t think of another person being able to deliver that level of dialogues.

He will always live through his works…

Bye bye Crazy we will miss you like crazy…

Au Revoir Sir!

Remembering my favourites of his in no particular order

1. Avvai Shanmugi

2. Kadhala kadhala

3. Michael Madhana Kaama Rajan

4. Arunachalam

5. Vasool Raja

6. Satheelavathi

7. Thenali

8. Aboorva sagodharargal

9. Jerry

10. Poovelam ketupar

11. Pammal K. Samandham and it goes on..

Published by

tnssubi

Started this blog to vent up my feelings, to share my inspirations or ideas, my works,etc,.

Leave a comment